Studio 3 has begun. Clearer, calmer mental state is needed.

My aim this year(or in the this trimester) not just as a filmmaker, but as a creative artist is to be in a more calmer, more meditative mental state. To go back to the beginning of things, retreading my past works, thoughts and things. To understand why some parts are left out and some are still kept close to the vest.

Will it help me perform and produce better works? Probably, who knows. That’s why I want to do it in the first place. A wise man who left this world too soon once said to me, “there’s only one thing to do, when I feel things becoming, unbecoming; I seek My Peace in My Chaos.“.

Will it help me perform and produce better works? Probably, who knows. That’s why I want to do it in the first place. Studio 3, let’s tango.

Leave a Reply

